Allcam Support Forum
July 16, 2018, 04:33:45 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Luister Naar Studio Agnes InternetRadio  You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  






Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: CIS 50 for the CASII AND Dynamite  (Read 1295 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
magictrance
Administrator
Allcam Forum God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

Thank You
-Given: 415
-Receive: 2120


We Are ready for the Future for every CUlture


https://twitter.com/magic
View Profile WWW Email
« on: December 21, 2004, 06:15:07 PM »

CAS Interface Studio Ver 5.0

- Automatic driver installation
- This release can be used with both Dynamite and CAS Interface 2 ( with or without Addon ). Right options are enable when the software detect the device.
- All programming oprions for the cards on the Dynamite are now available also on CAS Interface 2 + Addon.
- You can now reprogram the 0 block of your XCAM ( be carefull, a wrong file can damage the cam )
- OPOS and TITAN card are now programmable directly with USB.
- Knot card programming procedure updated to support 3.5 OS cards.
- SIM Editor added to let you manage GSM Sim cards
- New interface more user friendly than the old one.

Thanks to all people that support our products.
Happy holidays to all...

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
__________________
Logged



Gigablue HD Quad - VU Plus Duo,  Diablo 2 Cam,   VisioSat BIGSAT astra 1, 2, 3, en Hotbird, Cas Interface 3, Conceptronic CH3SNAS, Popcornhour A-400
howi42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


Place Personal Text Here


View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2005, 05:37:10 PM »

I installed CIS 50, but it does not seem to recognize my Matrix Reloaded cam.
Anything I missed or I should do ?

Thanks,

Wolfgang Hochweller
Logged
carolina
Super VIP Allcam Team
Allcam Forum God
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 621

Thank You
-Given: 22
-Receive: 3


stan


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2005, 01:22:40 PM »

  What about older CIS versions?
Logged

Nanoxx 9500HD, vantage 7100 HD, Interstar 890 HD, Octagon 918 HD,Humax 5400, Vantage X221S CI,Samsung 9500AZ,lots of modules
howi42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


Place Personal Text Here


View Profile Email
« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2005, 02:44:29 PM »

It works fine with 4.7.1.

- Wolfgang
Logged
hyuned1
Super VIP Allcam Team
Allcam Forum God
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 1971

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0


YaBaDaBaDoO


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 11, 2005, 03:30:38 PM »



Maybe wrong jungodriverset???

you hev to use the latest one.


Greeeeeeeeetings Hyuned Grin
Logged

Dream 7020
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  






Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!